Testimonials

BRB Plumbing & Heating take pride in delivering a professional and courteous service. The following are a selection of genuine testimonials submitted via the Checkatrade website…

New Boiler
“Bryan was great. Very considerate and polite. He worked hard, turned up when he said he would and the job took exactly the length of time he said. Would definitely recommend.”
Customer in Fareham – Jan 2018

New Boiler Fitted
“After having an emergency boiler problem, BRB came out quickly, explained what was wrong, arranged to have a new boiler fitted which was done fast, efficiently and to a very high standard. Can highly recommend this company.”
Customer in Fareham – Nov 2017

Full installation of new boiler including removal of the old system 
“Bryan from BRB Plumbing and Heating managed to arrange a full installation at very short notice following a complete failure of old system. Bryan was extremely punctual, very clean and did a great job. Bryan went over how to work the system and when he was done, he left us in a nice warm home with running hot water! Nice friendly local guy. No hesitation in recommending Bryan’s services.”
Customer in Fareham – Oct 2017

Gas Safety Inspection
“At short notice I asked Bryan for a gas safety inspection. He was able to fit me into his busy schedule, he arrived on time, completed the inspection within good time and gave some expert advice for the future of the old boiler. As a landlord it is vital to know the safety standard of the current boiler, problems and costs that may be incurred and the longevity of the current boiler. Bryan offered invaluable advice in all areas.”
Customer in Lee on the Solent – Sept 2017

Re-site gas pipe and and connect new cooker (inc gas safety test)
“Called Bryan on Monday, appointment arranged for 08:00 am Tuesday. Arrived spot on time, pipe re-site required some nugatory work, which was all completed without fuss. Great job, and we now have our new dual fuel cooker safely installed. Top tradesman, highly recommended.”
Customer in Fareham – Sept 2017

Rectification of poor boiler installation by a different company
“A very professional individual who during a routine piece of gas relocation during a kitchen upgrade noticed an issue with my combi-boiler. The issue was serious in nature and potentially dangerous to my family. He condemned the boiler (correctly so) and then assisted me with understanding the issues at hand so I could report the issue to the original installer. Brian then completed the work a day later to make safe the boiler and the quality of the work was superb. You can see that this is an individual who takes pride in his work and will go out his way to assist you. Highly recommended.”
Customer in Fareham – Aug 2017

New combi-boiler
“Good advice from start to finish and quick to respond with quote and options. Old system removed and new combi-boiler installed. Would definitely recommend.”
Customer in Fareham – April 2017

Removal of radiator and installation of two radiators
“Bryan is a very competent engineer. The quote he provided was exact to the final costs of the work, he was flexible enough to fit in with my diary. He arrived on time and put down protective covering on the stairs and areas where he was working. He consulted with me throughout his work to make sure I was happy with where he was planning to install the new radiators and where he was going to install the new pipe work. He tested the central heating fully once the work was complete and made sure I was 100% happy. I have plenty more work for BRB Plumbing and Heating.”
Customer in Lee on Solent – Feb 2017

Boiler Service
“Fantastic service and highly recommended for any installation on heating and servicing. I will definitely be recommending BRB Plumbing and Heating to family and friends. Top service, thank you.”
Customer in Southampton – Feb 2017

New Shower Fitted in Family Bathroom
“Fully understood what the job entailed, supplied to order and delivered a fantastic result. Very tidy and excellent workmanship.”
Customer in Fareham – Jan 2017

New Radiators Fitted, Thermostat Installed and Boiler Serviced
“Bryan was very quick to respond to communications when trying to book in the work. He worked efficiently and was very tidy. He took the time to make sure everything worked as it should do, and was happy to answer questions. Highly recommended.”
Customer in Gosport – Nov 2016

Fit and Plumb-in Dishwasher and Replace Kitchen Tap and Sink Plumbing
“Set Bryan the task to fit a dishwasher where there was no space! Remodelled the cupboard under sink, replaced all old plumbing and fitted new tap in the sink. Work to usual high standard. Would thoroughly recommend.”
Customer in Fareham – June 2016

Resolution of Boiler Issue and Upgrade
“Bryan was extremely effective at finding and resolving the issues we were having with our boiler which had been looked at by various other plumbers. Finally after a number of years our boiler / heating system is now working perfectly. Work was completed within the time frame and price stated. I can highly recommend Bryan.”
Customer in Gosport – Dec 2015

Completely New Heating System in 5 Bedroom House
“Brian was a complete professional. Consulting us on decisions that we had made previously which he believed were in some cases not necessary, saving us time and money. Most tradesmen are all too quick to install as per what has been asked, even if they believe it’s not required. Brian was also very polite, and for a tradesman, very tidy, which is massively important. I would recommend BRB to anyone considering any plumbing works.”
Customer in Lee on the Solent – June 2015

Outside Tap Installation
“Bryan installed an outside tap to help keep our new garden watered, replaced some radiators, and completed our gas safe checks. Extremely professional and very tidy. Highly recommend.”
Abby – Aug 2014

You can view further testimonials and reviews on Checkatrade and Facebook by following the links below.

BRB Plumbing & Heating Gas Safe Registered BRB Plumbing & Heating testimonials on Checkatrade BRB Plumbing & Heating on Facebook