Call: 07725 483151 - 24 Hour Plumber

BRB Plumbing & Heating take pride in delivering a professional and courteous service. The following are a selection of genuine testimonials submitted via the Checkatrade website…

Boiler Service
“As always, very good work.”
Customer from Gosport – April 2019

Annual Boiler Service
“I’ve known Bryan for two years. He installed the boiler in 2017, along with a number of radiators and piping as the boiler was relocated. Bryan is neat and tidy when carrying out his work and he is polite and friendly. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to future clients.”
Customer in Lee on Solent – April 2019

Boiler Repair
“Bryan responded to my initial call, diagnosed the problem, obtained the parts and carried out the repairs extremely quickly. He explained the problem and possible solutions really well. We will not hesitate to use him again or recommend him to others.”
Customer in Fareham – February 2019

Full Boiler Service
“We had Bryan from BRB Plumbing & Heating come 12-13 months ago to do an emergency installation of a new domestic boiler for our heating and hot water. Very quick to respond to our initial enquiry and with a date for the works to be carried out. He’s now been back to do a full service, making sure it is running as efficiently as possible and at the same time, keeping the warranty up to date. Polite and friendly, professional, clean and very cost efficient too. I’d have no qualms in recommending his service to anyone.”
Customer in Fareham – January 2019

Replaced central heating with a combi boiler and replaced radiators
“Brian was a polite, hard working professional who gave sound advice, his work was to a very high standard and I would have no hesitation in recommending him.”
Customer in Fareham – October 2018

New Bathroom
“Bryan was very professional. The standard of workmanship was excellent and everything was kept clean and tidy as he worked. Good quality products used and the tiling was amazing. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.”
Customer in Fareham – Aug 2018

New Boiler
“Bryan was great. Very considerate and polite. He worked hard, turned up when he said he would and the job took exactly the length of time he said. Would definitely recommend.”
Customer in Fareham – Jan 2018

New Boiler Fitted
“After having an emergency boiler problem, BRB came out quickly, explained what was wrong, arranged to have a new boiler fitted which was done fast, efficiently and to a very high standard. Can highly recommend this company.”
Customer in Fareham – Nov 2017

Gas Safety Inspection
“At short notice I asked Bryan for a gas safety inspection. He was able to fit me into his busy schedule, he arrived on time, completed the inspection within good time and gave some expert advice for the future of the old boiler. As a landlord it is vital to know the safety standard of the current boiler, problems and costs that may be incurred and the longevity of the current boiler. Bryan offered invaluable advice in all areas.”
Customer in Lee on the Solent – Sept 2017

Various Domestic Jobs
“How very reassuring to find a professional service provider who clearly takes pride in his product, and can be relied upon to complete a job without having to return to make good due to shoddy workmanship. BRB has carried out several domestic jobs for us, which have all been completed to a high standard. I can therefore highly recommend BRB, who carries out his work tidily, cleanly, effectively, efficiently and, importantly, on time.”
Christopher – Aug 2017 – Posted on Facebook

Rectification of poor boiler installation by a different company
“A very professional individual who during a routine piece of gas relocation during a kitchen upgrade noticed an issue with my combi-boiler. The issue was serious in nature and potentially dangerous to my family. He condemned the boiler (correctly so) and then assisted me with understanding the issues at hand so I could report the issue to the original installer. Brian then completed the work a day later to make safe the boiler and the quality of the work was superb. You can see that this is an individual who takes pride in his work and will go out his way to assist you. Highly recommended.”
Customer in Fareham – Aug 2017

New combi-boiler
“Good advice from start to finish and quick to respond with quote and options. Old system removed and new combi-boiler installed. Would definitely recommend.”
Customer in Fareham – April 2017

Removal of radiator and installation of two radiators
“Bryan is a very competent engineer. The quote he provided was exact to the final costs of the work, he was flexible enough to fit in with my diary. He arrived on time and put down protective covering on the stairs and areas where he was working. He consulted with me throughout his work to make sure I was happy with where he was planning to install the new radiators and where he was going to install the new pipe work. He tested the central heating fully once the work was complete and made sure I was 100% happy. I have plenty more work for BRB Plumbing and Heating.”
Customer in Lee on Solent – Feb 2017

New Shower Fitted in Family Bathroom
“Fully understood what the job entailed, supplied to order and delivered a fantastic result. Very tidy and excellent workmanship.”
Customer in Fareham – Jan 2017

New Radiators Fitted, Thermostat Installed and Boiler Serviced
“Bryan was very quick to respond to communications when trying to book in the work. He worked efficiently and was very tidy. He took the time to make sure everything worked as it should do, and was happy to answer questions. Highly recommended.”
Customer in Gosport – Nov 2016

Fit and Plumb-in Dishwasher and Replace Kitchen Tap and Sink Plumbing
“Set Bryan the task to fit a dishwasher where there was no space! Remodelled the cupboard under sink, replaced all old plumbing and fitted new tap in the sink. Work to usual high standard. Would thoroughly recommend.”
Customer in Fareham – June 2016

Resolution of Boiler Issue and Upgrade
“Bryan was extremely effective at finding and resolving the issues we were having with our boiler which had been looked at by various other plumbers. Finally after a number of years our boiler / heating system is now working perfectly. Work was completed within the time frame and price stated. I can highly recommend Bryan.”
Customer in Gosport – Dec 2015

Completely New Heating System in 5 Bedroom House
“Brian was a complete professional. Consulting us on decisions that we had made previously which he believed were in some cases not necessary, saving us time and money. Most tradesmen are all too quick to install as per what has been asked, even if they believe it’s not required. Brian was also very polite, and for a tradesman, very tidy, which is massively important. I would recommend BRB to anyone considering any plumbing works.”
Customer in Lee on the Solent – June 2015

Outside Tap Installation
“Bryan installed an outside tap to help keep our new garden watered, replaced some radiators, and completed our gas safe checks. Extremely professional and very tidy. Highly recommend.”
Abby – Aug 2014

View further testimonials and reviews on Checkatrade

Close Menu